Awards Committee

Committee Description

The awards committee is responsible for coordinating, revewing and selecting the bi-annual SigHPCEdu award to recognize outstanding contributions to computational, data-enabled science, and HPC education and training in all disciplines.

2024 Committee

2024 committee consists of the following members.

Dirk Colbry colbrydi[at]
Linda Akli lakli[at]
Juana Moreno moreno[at]
Aaron Weeden aaronwee[at]
Weronika Filinger w.filinger[at]

Volunteer Opportunities

A new committee is selected every two years. To join a future SigHPCEdu committee please send an email to the SigHPCEdu chair.